GAMES
DIVISION STANDINGS
Team GP W L OL TP
Okotoks 38 35 2 1 71
Cochrane 38 27 9 2 56
Medicine H.. 38 25 11 2 52
Coaldale 38 24 13 1 49
High River 38 14 20 4 32
Strathmore 38 12 25 1 25
Lomond 38 3 34 1 7
TEAM LEADERS
VIDEOS

Strathmore Wheatland Kings

Record: 12w-25l-1otl  25pts
Last: 2-1 Loss vs Medicine Hat Cubs BOX SCORE

Strathmore Wheatland Kings

Record: 12w-25l-1otl  25pts
Last: 2-1 Loss vs Medicine Hat Cubs BOX
Wed Sep 4, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Okotoks Bisons OB 8 Murray Arena
EX
Fri Sep 6, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
High River Flyers HRF 2 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 6 Strathmore
EX
Sat Sep 7, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 High River Flyers HRF 1 Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex
EX
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Okotoks Bisons OB 1 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Strathmore
EX
Fri Sep 13, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lomond Lakers LL 1 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Strathmore
EX
Sat Sep 21, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Okotoks Bisons OB 6 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Strathmore
RS
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lomond Lakers LL 0 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Strathmore
RS
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
High River Flyers HRF 2 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Strathmore
RS
Fri Oct 4, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Okotoks Bisons OB 11 Murray Arena
RS
Sat Oct 5, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Medicine Hat Cubs MH 4 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Strathmore
RS
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Cochrane Generals CG 3 Cochrane Arena
RS
Sat Oct 19, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Rocky Rams RMH 7 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Strathmore
RS
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Coaldale Copperheads CC 1 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Strathmore
RS
Fri Oct 25, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 0 Airdrie Techmation Thunder AT 5 Ron Ebbesen Arena
RS
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Sylvan Lake Wranglers SLW 8 Sylvan Lake
RS
Sat Nov 2, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Stettler Lightning SL 2 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 Strathmore
RS
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 High River Flyers HRF 4 Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex
RS
Fri Nov 8, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Lomond Lakers LL 1 Bossano
RS
Sat Nov 9, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Red Deer Vipers RD 4 Servus Arena
RS
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Rescheduled from Sept 29/19
Final
Coaldale Copperheads CC 6 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Strathmore
RS
Sat Nov 16, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /SO
High River Flyers HRF 2 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 Strathmore
RS
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Cochrane Generals CG 4 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Strathmore
RS
Fri Nov 22, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 High River Flyers HRF 4 Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Cochrane Generals CG 3 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Strathmore
RS
Fri Nov 29, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 Stettler Lightning SL 7 Stettler Recreation Centre
RS
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Red Deer Vipers RD 3 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Strathmore
RS
Sat Dec 7, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Coaldale Copperheads CC 7 Coaldale
RS
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Okotoks Bisons OB 6 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 0 Strathmore
RS
Sat Dec 14, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lomond Lakers LL 3 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Strathmore
RS
Sun Dec 15, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Airdrie Techmation Thunder AT 7 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Strathmore
RS
Fri Dec 20, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 Mountainview Colts MC 4 Didsbury Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Dec 21, 2019
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Originally scheduled for Sep 22/19
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Medicine Hat Cubs MH 5 Kinplex
RS
Fri Jan 3, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game time & location changed
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 7 Lomond Lakers LL 0 Vulcan Arena
RS
Sat Jan 11, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 7 Rocky Rams RMH 6 Rocky Mountain House
RS
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 6 Ponoka Stampeders PS 8 Ponoka Culture & Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Jan 18, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /SO
Mountainview Colts MC 4 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 5 Strathmore
RS
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Cochrane Generals CG 7 Cochrane Arena
RS
Sat Jan 25, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Medicine Hat Cubs MH 5 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 Strathmore
RS
Sun Jan 26, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Medicine Hat Cubs MH 5 Kinplex
RS
Fri Jan 31, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /SO
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 4 Okotoks Bisons OB 5 Murray Arena
RS
Sat Feb 1, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 2 Coaldale Copperheads CC 5 Coaldale
RS
Fri Feb 7, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Sylvan Lake Wranglers SLW 4 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 3 Strathmore
RS
Sat Feb 8, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Ponoka Stampeders PS 5 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 9 Strathmore
RS
Thu Feb 13, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 1 best of 5 series
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 0 Medicine Hat Cubs MH 3 Kinplex
PO
Fri Feb 14, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 2 best of 5
Final
Medicine Hat Cubs MH 6 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 0 Strathmore
PO
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 3 best of 5 series
Final
Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 6 Medicine Hat Cubs MH 4 Kinplex
PO
Mon Feb 17, 2020
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game 4 best of 5 series if necessary
Final
Medicine Hat Cubs MH 2 Strathmore Wheatland Kings SK 1 Strathmore
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

SPONSORS

The Strathmore Wheatland Kings would like to extend a special thanks to our sponsors. 
Without them, our season would not be possible!

     

    

   

SOCIALIZE WITH US
© 2020, STRATHMORE WHEATLAND KINGS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN